Slideshow and image gallery!


 

 

« Truth resides in every human heart, and one has to search for it there, and to be guided by truth as one sees it. But no one has a right to coerce others to act according to his own view of truth. »

Mohandas Gandhi.

AFOTW.

Unfortunately I don’t know who made these images (I can’t read the script used (yet!))??? All I know is… I find them highly intriguing, they were made in 2002 © and I felt like sharing! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


That’s all folks!

Kindest regards,

Alex

♫ d(。◕‿◕。)b ♪♪

PS: My words are my own, my actions are my own. Everything I wrote and did in this post are my own responsibility. All I’m offering is: YAP! 😉

«Everything we do (in life) is meaningless, without the appropriate conviction

Before you comment!?


All characters appearing in this work are fictitious.
Any resemblance to real.
persons, living or dead, is purely coincidental.

Back to top.