Spam, spam, spam, spam… :-)


Spam, spam, spam, spam… 🙂

I appear to have “fans” 😆

They appear to have an interest in a post I once wrote about a beta-version of firefox 4.1.. For some unexplained reason they seem to be particularly interested in the accompanying screenshots of that post!?

A WOK is a WOK no matter how I look at it. 😆 But one of the more recent “spamments” reminded me of the movie Private Parts. In particular the following convo in between Pig Vomit and the Researcher.

  • Researcher: The average radio listener listens for eighteen minutes.
    • The average Howard Stern fan listens for – are you ready for this? – an hour and twenty minutes.
  • Pig Vomit: How can that be?
  • Researcher: Answer most commonly given? “I want to see what he’ll say next.”
  • Pig Vomit: Okay, fine. But what about the people who hate Stern?
  • Researcher: Good point. The average Stern hater listens for two and a half hours a day.
  • Pig Vomit: But… if they hate him, why do they listen?
  • Researcher: Most common answer? “I want to see what he’ll say next.”

~ Hater’s gonna hate.

So thanks for the ROFLMAO bit. and now it is time for me to return the favor. 😆 😆 😆

That’s all folks!

Kindest regards,

Alex

PS: My words are my own, my actions are my own. Everything I wrote and did in this post are my own responsibility. All I’m offering is: YAP! 😉

«Everything we do (in life) is meaningless, without the appropriate conviction

Before you comment!?

Back to top.